THE 4TH QUARTER

We Champions Baby! Where Our Trophy At?

Warren G- Regulate & Dom Kennedy- Still Me (Cover by Ariel & Joyce) [Video]

Posted by Just10 on March 24, 2011

 

As my co-workers know, I’m not a huge fans of listening to covers of songs by random people on YouTube. But this one, I like!! I don’t know much about them but when they picked Dom Kennedy’s Still Me to cover, I was sold! Plus they covered Warren G & Nate Dogg’s Regulate to pay respects to Nate to recently passed away. Also, the girl in the video is beautiful!! That was the tipping point for me! Take a listen and check out their other videos on their YouTube channel.

Here’s a bonus! Jhene Aiko feat. Miguel – HOE (Cover Video) Below!


Leave a Reply

 
