THE 4TH QUARTER

We Champions Baby! Where Our Trophy At?

Kanye West – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (Album Snippets)

Posted by Just10 on November 16, 2010

Most of us have heard atleast half the songs from the album and of those people, half have downloaded and heard the entire album! Smh! Nevertheless, for those of you who have not heard the album and decided to anxiously wait for the album to drop on Monday, November 22nd, HipHopDX got their hands on the Album Snippets. This is just a little taste of the epic that is My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy.

What do you think? Album of the Year?

HipHopDX: Kanye West – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (Album Snippets)


2 Responses to “Kanye West – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (Album Snippets)”

  1. Helinho said

    paidia eimaste polu xanoumeroi gt meta apo polu kopo agxos kai anapodies ta kataferame!! aurio anoigoume sthn kalamata k se liges meres k sthn tripolh…..!!! euxaristoume gia thn sthri3h ….kai elpizoume an vre8eite konta na perasete gia ena geia…!!

  2. ..Plug One Boss..Long time reader, first time poster… of anywhere really. I understand how it can be a hassle to keep updating things that seem quite trivial. However, I wanted to say a few things for what it’s worth:1) I’ve always enjoyed your interviews, reviews, and ramblings and will continue to do so.2) I appreciate you doing the mindless work of cruising other sites for tour/release dates, which saves me the time and also gets my ass out from time to time.3) You have damn fine taste in hip hop, but also music in general, and that comes across in your work here. (I would say it does in your work elsewhere, but since I don’t know who you really are, this will have to do.)4) Whatever you decide to do with your digital strategy, if you do decide to pull the plug on Plug One (sorry about that), you definitely have to set up some kind of link to what comes next.5) A quick question as well: I’ve seen you mention quite a few different places about other contributors, but I don’t think I’ve ever actually seen another post by anyone other than you… and I’ve been reading this for a few years. Is that true?6) Good luck at Rhapsody!

Leave a Reply

 
