THE 4TH QUARTER

We Champions Baby! Where Our Trophy At?

J. Cole Talk Friday Night Lights & Jay Electronica Signing to Roc Nation (Video)

Posted by Just10 on November 15, 2010

I download this mixtape as soon as it dropped and I haven’t stopped listening to it! I’m listening to it right now. I was a fan before, but I’m a bigger fan now! I seriously think this is some of the best music I have heard all year. November has been a good month for music. Anyway J. Cole talks with RealTalkNY to discuss the new mixtape and also the newest Roc Nation signee Jay Electronica.

Download J. Cole’s Friday Night Lights right below!

Download: J. Cole – Friday Night Lights

Bonus- Download: J. Cole – Purple Rain

Leave a Reply

 
