We Champions Baby! Where Our Trophy At?

DJ Val The Vandle Presents – Summer Love (Mixtape)

Posted by Jo$h on July 26, 2010

My man DJ Val the Vandle is consistently surrounded by great music.  With that being said, if he puts together a collection of music, which is what he did, then you should check it out.  The mixtape has a love theme so download it, throw it in the whip with your girl/dude and enjoy!

Download: DJ Val The Vandle Presents – Summer Love (Mixtape)

Tracklisting after the jump.

1. Peter Brown – Without Love
2. Little Brother – Home
3. Janet Jackson – Funny How Time Flies
4. Lloyd – One For Me
5. Jackson 5 / MJ – Ain’t No Sunshine (REMIX)
6. Aaliyah – At Your Best (Let Me Know)
7. Duece Maxwell – Birdsong
8. Andre 3000 – Protoype
9. Chaka Khan – Sweet Thang
10. SADE – No Ordinary Love
11. Amerie – Falling
12. Robin Thicke – Lost Without You
13. Dione Warwick – You’re Gonna Need Me
14. Mary J Blige – I Can Love You
15. Faith Evans – You Used To Love Me
16. Erykah Badu – Think Twice
17. Kelis – I Need Your Love
18. Brandy – Baby
19. TLC – Creep
20. Mariah Carey – Honey
21. Groove Theory – Tell Me
22. Alicia Keys – Feeling You, Feeling Me
23. Tony, Toni, Tone – Whatever You Want
24. Creative Source – I’d Find You Anywhere
25. Bootsy Collins / Beyonce – Rather B With U
26. Ready For The World – Tonight
27. Trey Songz – Invented Sex

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: