THE 4TH QUARTER

We Champions Baby! Where Our Trophy At?

Drake – Over (Produced by Boi-1da)

Posted by Jo$h on March 4, 2010

True Story: Just10 and I were on our way to Phoenix for All Star Weekend when Drake’s So Far Gone mixtape dropped.  That was a year and a month ago.  We had no idea it would be over a year before we would hear his first official single.  But here it is, the highly anticipated single by Drake produced by Boi-1da.

Shout out to NahRight where I picked this up from.

Listen: Drake – Over (Produced by Boi-1da)

2 Responses to “Drake – Over (Produced by Boi-1da)”

  1. ricah said

    Hello, my name is Ricah I really like the sound you 2 have it’s hot!… I am a artist myself “unsigned” but anyway you guys are really blessed. Keep “(G)Hettin it in”. 😉

    Check out my music page if you don’t mind.

  2. ricah said

    Hello, my name is Ricah I really like the sound you 2 have it’s hot!… I am a artist myself “unsigned” but anyway you guys are really blessed. Keep “(G)Hettin it in”. 😉

    Check out my music page if you don’t mind.
    http://www.soundclick.com/ricah

Leave a Reply

 
