THE 4TH QUARTER

We Champions Baby! Where Our Trophy At?

What Do You Think? Jahn Doe – Freak Til The Next Day x Freestyles (Audio)

Posted by Just10 on February 3, 2010

Photo by Justin4Q

My boy Jahn is trying to get serious about this rapping thing and I want to see what the masses think about some of the songs he has sent me so far. Listen to all three songs and leave a comment on if you liked it or didn’t like it and what he might need to improve, if any. I’ll post my comments about the songs also! Check it out…

Jahn Doe – Representing Cleveland, Ohio, Los Angeles, and D.B.D.

Download: Jahn Doe – Freak Til The Next Day (feat. Fame)

Download: Jahn Doe – DBD or Nothin’

Download: Jahn Doe – D.O.A. Freestyle

2 Responses to “What Do You Think? Jahn Doe – Freak Til The Next Day x Freestyles (Audio)”

  1. Jahn Doe said

    Its me Jahn Doe. This is just an appetizer. The real stuff will be on next week for the 4thquartet. what I really have hidden for the mixtape “Blaze In Smoke” and for the album that will be out soon called “Long Live The King” DBD!!!!!!!!! But everyone give me your opinions for your opinions give me an opportunity to rise.Thank You All.

  2. Blizzaga said

    yooo you not that bad kid. keep doin you . the doa freestyle is my fav i think. might have to check out dbd or nothing again..

Leave a Reply

 
